Status #14555

<3 Let's come TOGETHER and COMBINE our efforts! <3 Join us [...]


Toronto, Ontario
via Prepare For Change
Let's come TOGETHER and COMBINE our efforts!
Join us NOW in our weekly GUIDED GLOBAL MEDITATION to Speed Up the transformation of this WORLD.
Please join us today at:
- 2:00pm EDT (6:00pm UTC/GMT) for the Emergency Europe/Syria Meditation
- 3:00pm EDT (7:00pm UTC/GMT) for the Event Speed-Up Meditation, immediately followed by the Liberation Movement's Weekly Meditation
Web location: http://tinychat.com/preparefor…
Skype channel web link: https://join.skype.com/Hqx5ZIQ…
Check your local time here:
http://timeanddate.com/worldcl…
Sunday 17 July 2016, 19:26:08
Sunday 17 July 2016, 19:43:46
ana
glad you could join us <3
Sunday 17 July 2016, 19:43:58
[deleted user]
It's good to be with all of you
Sunday 17 July 2016, 19:45:32
ana
thank you <3
Monday 18 July 2016, 20:23:04
Saturday 20 August 2016, 23:35:25
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2019 Prepare For Change
Prepare For Change is powered by Coeō © 2014 - 2019 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap