Status #13986

<3 Let's come TOGETHER and COMBINE our efforts! <3 Join us [...]


Bennekom, Gelderland
via Prepare For Change
Let's come TOGETHER and COMBINE our efforts!
Join us NOW in our weekly GUIDED GLOBAL MEDITATION to Speed Up the transformation of this WORLD.
Please join us today, and every day at:
- 2:00pm EDT (6:00pm UTC/GMT) for the Emergency Europe/Syria Meditation
- 3:00pm EDT (7:00pm UTC/GMT) for the Event Speed-Up Meditation, immediately followed by the Liberation Movement's Weekly Meditation on Sundays, and optionally the Yaldabaoth removal invocation
Web location: http://tinychat.com/preparefor…
Skype channel web link: https://join.skype.com/Hqx5ZIQ…
Check your local time here:
http://timeanddate.com/worldcl…
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2019 Prepare For Change
Prepare For Change is powered by Coeō © 2014 - 2019 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap