Status #12160

<3 Let's come TOGETHER and COMBINE our efforts! <3 Join us [...]


Bennekom, Gelderland
via Prepare For Change
Let's come TOGETHER and COMBINE our efforts!
Join us in our weekly GUIDED GLOBAL MEDITATION to Speed Up the transformation of this WORLD.
Please join us today, and every day at 3:00pm EDT (7:00pm GMT) for the Event Speed-Up Meditation, immediately followed by the Liberation Movement's Weekly Meditation. We will also be doing the ***Congo Vortex Meditation*** afterwards today and the first thing at the hour during the week before the event meditation until June 10th.
Also join us each day at 2:00pm EDT (6:00pm GMT) for the Emergency Europe/Syria Meditation.
Web location: http://tinychat.com/preparefor…
Skype channel: https://join.skype.com/Hqx5ZIQ…
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2019 Prepare For Change
Prepare For Change is powered by Coeō © 2014 - 2019 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap